Ansprechpartner Contact 

Ansprechpartner

Bitte wählen Sie Ihren gewünschten Ansprechpartner:

Gesellschafter

Herbert Ewerhardt

Geschäftsführung & Gesellschafter

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-12

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: h.ewerhardt@ewerhardt.org

 

Werner Ewerhardt

Gesellschafter / Firmengründer

 

Geschäftsführung

Herbert Ewerhardt

Geschäftsführung & Gesellschafter

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-12

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: h.ewerhardt@ewerhardt.org

 

Prokurist

Matthias Bauer

Prokurist

Telefon: +352/267044-28

Telefax: +352/267044-80

E-Mail: m.bauer@ewerhardt.org

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Luisa Ewerhardt

Assistenz Geschäftsführung
Disposition

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-26

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: l.ewerhardt@ewerhardt.org

 

Finanz- / Lohnbuchhaltung

Ralf Schmitt

Finanz- / Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-19

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-85

E-Mail: r.schmitt@ewerhardt.org

 

Disposition

Luisa Ewerhardt

Assistenz Geschäftsführung
Disposition

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-26

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: l.ewerhardt@ewerhardt.org

 

Christian Thiesen

Disposition

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-15

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: c.thiesen@ewerhardt.org

 

Dana Mueller

Auszubildende

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-0

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: d.mueller@ewerhardt.org

 

Verwaltung / Fakturierung

Thomas Nossem

Stückgut / Palettenverwaltung
Verwaltung / Fakturierung

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-16

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: t.nossem@ewerhardt.org

 

Dana Mueller

Auszubildende

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-0

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: d.mueller@ewerhardt.org

 

Stückgut / Palettenverwaltung

Thomas Nossem

Stückgut / Palettenverwaltung
Verwaltung / Fakturierung

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-16

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: t.nossem@ewerhardt.org

 

Versicherungen / Frachtanfragen

Matthias Bauer

Prokurist

Telefon: +352/267044-28

Telefax: +352/267044-80

E-Mail: m.bauer@ewerhardt.org