Ansprechpartner Contact 

Ansprechpartner

Bitte wählen Sie Ihren gewünschten Ansprechpartner:

Gesellschafter

Herbert Ewerhardt

Geschäftsführung & Gesellschafter

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-12

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: h.ewerhardt@ewerhardt.org

 

Werner Ewerhardt

Gesellschafter / Firmengründer

 

Geschäftsführung

Herbert Ewerhardt

Geschäftsführung & Gesellschafter

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-12

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: h.ewerhardt@ewerhardt.org

 

Prokurist

Matthias Bauer

Prokurist

Telefon: +352/267044-28

Telefax: +352/267044-80

E-Mail: m.bauer@ewerhardt.org

 

Finanz- / Lohnbuchhaltung

Ralf Schmitt

Finanz- / Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-19

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-85

E-Mail: r.schmitt@ewerhardt.org

 

Disposition

Felix Becker

Disposition

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-14

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: f.becker@ewerhardt.org

 

Christian Thiesen

Disposition

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-15

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: f.becker@ewerhardt.org

 

Verwaltung / Fakturierung

Melina Banks

Verwaltung / Fakturierung

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-17

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: m.banks@ewerhardt.org

 

Thomas Nossem

Stückgut / Palettenverwaltung
Verwaltung / Fakturierung

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-16

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: t.nossem@ewerhardt.org

 

Dana Mueller

Auszubildende

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-0

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: d.mueller@ewerhardt.org

 

Stückgut / Palettenverwaltung

Thomas Nossem

Stückgut / Palettenverwaltung
Verwaltung / Fakturierung

Telefon: +352 (0) 267044-16

Telefax: +352 (0) 267044-80

E-Mail: t.nossem@ewerhardt.org

 

Versicherungen / Frachtanfragen

Matthias Bauer

Prokurist

Telefon: +352/267044-28

Telefax: +352/267044-80

E-Mail: m.bauer@ewerhardt.org

 

Werkstatt / Waschstraße

Christian Klein

Leitung der Werkstatt, Waschstraße

Telefon: +49 (0) 651-82772-20

Telefax: +49 (0) 651-82772-36

E-Mail: c.klein@ewerhardt.org